{Toms Ballets Collection}

3 Feb

I’m LOVING the new Toms ballet line!  I already own a pair of the original Toms, and they are my favorite, “throw on and go” shoe for the fall/winter.  The Toms ballet flat now offers a more feminine, dressier look, but still providing the great comfort that comes with wearing Toms!  There are great prints, textures, linens & burlap styles to choose from. I can’t decided if I have a favorite, but I think my first pair might have to be tan burlap/black toe combination.

Do you have a favorite pair?  Which pair is at the top of your list?

3 Responses to “{Toms Ballets Collection}”

  1. ppfgirl February 3, 2012 at 12:42 pm #

    These are so cute – I love the burlap colorblocked ones…had no idea they were Toms!

  2. fancythis February 3, 2012 at 2:19 pm #

    i’m actually not that big a fan of toms – but these flats are SUPER cute! love the linen ones!

  3. Kelsey February 3, 2012 at 11:21 pm #

    I’m really liking the rose colored linen ones, and the tan burlap with black toe are so classy! I love Toms…you get cute and comfy shoes and give to an amazing cause!

Leave a comment