Baby Blues

26 Nov

63721_434357949962646_1370591901_n
So, is this not the most HANDSOME little Santa you ever did see?!?!   This is my best friends little man, and I’ve done a few photo-shoots with him over the past 6 months, but this was BY FAR my favorite!  He was 6 months old yesterday, and it’s been so much fun watching him grow into his own little personality.  He’s the happiest baby, and I just love him to pieces.  His big blue eyes and larger than life smile just warm my heart!! I just want to squeeze him!

Head to Alysson Jean Photography to see more of these big ‘ole baby blue eyes…and don’t forget to LIKE!

Leave a Reply

