{Spring Floral}

13 Apr

I shared this floral blazer find a few weeks ago {here}, and finally got around to wearing it!  I paired it with my vintage leather skirt, which I shared {here} and {here}.  I love this combination of the floral with the leather.  It’s chic, but a little rough around the edges.  I like how the leather skirt off sets the feminine feel of the blazer.  I topped the look off with a simple gray tank under the blazer & some ankle boots.

{Thrifted blazer, Target tank, Vintage skirt, Joie boots, Hobo clutch, Jcrew necklace, Jcrew bracelets, DIY neon bracelet, Gifted statement ring}

10 Responses to “{Spring Floral}”

  1. thenauticalwheeler April 13, 2012 at 10:50 am #

    I love your neon mani! & those boots too!!

    From Brooklyn with love,

    Jen

  2. PennyPincherFashion (@PPFGirl) April 13, 2012 at 11:32 am #

    You seriously have the BEST luck at thrift shops! And I love how you styled it – those boots are perfect!! 🙂

  3. Fashion By Alicia April 13, 2012 at 1:33 pm #

    That is such a fun blazer! Great thrift store find.

  4. Jess April 14, 2012 at 2:18 am #

    Your blazer is such a great thrifted find! I usually skim right past the larger floral prints, but this outfit wants me to check them out. 🙂

  5. Julie Van Huizen April 16, 2012 at 5:38 pm #

    Love this look! The leather updates the jacket perfectly.

  6. The Leather Skirt April 19, 2012 at 8:26 pm #

    Perfect!

    http://theleatherskirt.blogspot.com/

Leave a Reply

