{OOTD:: Water Colors}

10 Apr

First of all, I want to introduce you all to my sister, Kirstyn.  Most ask “are you twins?!”  No…all-though I take it as a huge compliment, because I think my little sis is absolutely GORGEOUS!  We are two years apart, but no one ever realizes that.  She’s my baby sis, but more that that, she’s my best friend!!  I don’t know what I’d do without her.

The night of my tasting, at my wedding venue {here}, I told my sister & my other roommate Ashley {who are both bridesmaids in my wedding} that I was going to do an outfit post on each of them because they both looked SO beautiful!

My sister is wearing a gorgeous water-colored dress by Jcrew, Urban Outfitters belt, Target heels, Forever21 ring, Jcrew bracelets.

PS:: did I mention she’s one of the biggest goofballs I know!!

OH, and she’s also been working out & very proud of her guns! {lol}

Stay tuned to see Ashley’s debut tomorrow!

3 Responses to “{OOTD:: Water Colors}”

  1. Amber ~Real Girl Glam April 10, 2012 at 11:25 am #

    Both you and your sister are so pretty!! I absolutely love her dress and she definitely deserves to be proud of her guns! 🙂

  2. My Dressy Ways April 10, 2012 at 1:54 pm #

    You and your sister are so gorgeous and definitly look like twins. STUNNING. LOL. 😉

    I LOVE sisters, especially mine. 😉 Such a blessing to have a built-in BFF in life. Which is why I was so torn about just having two kids – and having one of each only. But alas, I will be Cadence’s mommy and big sister. Lol.

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. {OOTD::nothin’ better than stripes} « simplicityisultimatesophistication - April 11, 2012

    […] One of my bridesmaids & looking adorable in this Jcrew maxi dress number! Her and my sister {here} looked so beautiful the night of my tasting at my wedding venue {here} I just had to share their […]

Leave a Reply

