{Oia Jules}

9 Apr

I’m so excited to share this jewelry designer with you!  Some of you may already know about the unique designs by Elizabeth at Oia Jules, but if you don’t, you must go check her out! {here}  Elizabeth describes her jewelry as “modern elegant jewelry inspired by the islands of Greece”.  It took me weeks to choose which piece I’d start with.  I actually went with this custom design.  I wanted something different, that I could wear with my gold & silver or just by itself.  I’m so happy with the results!

You can also find Oia Jules on facebook {here}.

via instagram

via instagram

4 Responses to “{Oia Jules}”

  1. Amber ~Real Girl Glam April 9, 2012 at 11:23 am #

    I’ve seen her jewelry around and they are always such pretty pieces! Love this design!

  2. PennyPincherFashion (@PPFGirl) April 9, 2012 at 11:23 am #

    That bracelet is GORGEOUS – love the blue stone! 🙂

  3. Elizabeth April 9, 2012 at 3:01 pm #

    Thank you so much Alysson!! xoxo, elizabeth

Leave a Reply

