{making his debut…}

30 Mar

I am the proud owner of two wonderful miniature Yorkies…or as some would say, ankle biters.   Well, they are the best!  Beau & Bella’s little personalities bring so much fun & joy to my life.  When I was taking these pictures, believe it or not it was a rainy, gloomy day. The sun broke for about an hour, and I decided I’d pop outside & get these done.  Well, Beau, MR. TOUGH GUY…does NOT like the rain.  He turns into a little fraidy-cat.  As I walked out the door to take the pictures, he broke out so fast, no one was stopping him.  He was following me, because when it rains, the only place Beau wants to be, is in my arms.  SO…Beau is making his fashion debut!

Due to the weather, I went with a comfortable look.  There is nothing better than throwing on jeans, a slouchy t-shirt & a fun scarf.

{Target t-shirt, Madewell jeans, Jcrew scarf, Jcrew sandals, Forever21 ring, Jcrew bracelets}

4 Responses to “{making his debut…}”

  1. PennyPincherFashion (@PPFGirl) March 30, 2012 at 11:09 am #

    Aww, so cute! We are currently on the hunt for a dog (we finally convinced my hubby to let us) – I can’t wait to get one!! 🙂

  2. Amber ~Real Girl Glam March 30, 2012 at 1:32 pm #

    Awww… your baby is so cute! He’s the perfect accessory to your look 🙂

  3. When Your Spirit Gets Weak March 30, 2012 at 2:00 pm #

    Aww… love my little Beau Beau… Love the outfit too!!! Looks so comfy!

  4. Alexis March 30, 2012 at 2:49 pm #

    So adorable! 🙂 I love your scarf too.

    http://myeverydayrunway.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

