{ten things…}

26 Mar


I saw this {here} and loved it.

I’m happiest when…all the people I love are under the same roof, Patrick & I are in the same place, I’m laying in the sunshine, my little pups are cuddled up next to me, laughing.

The best place to be in the summer… in the sun, hiking, swimming, at the lake or the beach, with my family.

I could spend the whole day… thrifting, shopping, DIYs, photography, relaxing with my love.

I always wanted to be… a strength coach..and that’s just what I’m doing.  I love being able to stay active  & train my athletes to be the best they can be.

Favorite thing about my house… right now, it’s living with 3 of my best friends.  I’m enjoying the last months I get to live with “the girls”!  THEN, the favorite thing about my house will be that Patrick & I are under the same roof!

For inspiration I… read my favorite blogs, search pintrest, flip thru magazines, ask my girlfriends.

It’s worth the splurge… when you’re investing in a long lasting memory, vacations, statement pieces for the home, classic fashion accessories, Louie, Photographs, helping others. 

Words I live by… let your faith be bigger than your fear.

Day I’d love to live again… my engagement! Best Friday the 13th a girl ever had!

Brings out the best in me… Jesus, Patrick, sunshine, country music, a good workout, coffee, ice cream cones with sprinkles, meeting new people.

Tag! You’re it!

3 Responses to “{ten things…}”

  1. PennyPincherFashion (@PPFGirl) March 26, 2012 at 12:59 pm #

    Love this post – such a great idea…I might just copy you! 🙂

  2. Amber ~Real Girl Glam March 27, 2012 at 12:17 pm #

    Love this! Such a fun list and your answers are perfect, so sweet! 🙂

Leave a Reply

