{OOTD::ABC’s}

1 Mar

Hope you’re all having a wonderful week!

{Old Navy sweater, Jcrew tissue tee, Gap jeans, Uggs, LV Speedy, Madewell ring, Madewell necklace, Jcrew scarf}

I saw this over at Running on Happiness & just loved the idea, so I figured I’d play too!

ABC’s

Age: 25.

Bedsize: Queen.
Chores that you hate: Dishes & Toilets.
Dogs:  Two miniture Yorkies, Beau & Bella.
Essential start to your day:  COFFEE.
Favorite color: Turquoise.
Gold or Silver:  I like to wear them together.
Height: 5 feet/11 inches.
Instruments you play: I didn’t get those gifts.
Job title: Strength & Conditioning Coach.
Kids: No.
Live: Lynchburg, Virginia.
Mother’s Name: Momzie to me.
Nicknames: Aly, Aly-Paly (from mom), Al (not my fav.)
Overnight hospital stays: oh yes, my recent kidney infection left me there for 5 nights.
Pet peeves: Southern drivers in the snow & leaving cupboards open.
Quote from a movie or tv show“Look what ya did ya little jerk!”  Seems to be the only one I can ever say…thanks Home Alone 

Right or Lefty:  Righty.
Siblings: I have a younger sister who is my best friend (besides Patrick) & an awesome younger brother!
Time you wake up:  Most days it’s before the world is awake, but on my off mornings 8:00.
Underwear:  hmm…guess you’ll never know.
Vegetable you hate:  Broccoli.  I hate how all the little leafy parts feel in my mouth. Yuck!
What makes you run late: I don’t really ever run late.  Add that to a pet peeve list- late people!
X-Rays You’ve Had:  Broke my back.  Stress fractures in my legs
Yummy food you make:  That’s Ashley (my roomie’s) job.   Our personal baker.
Zoo Animal:  I love them all.  But especially anything that looks cuddly.
5 Responses to “{OOTD::ABC’s}”

  1. ppfgirl March 1, 2012 at 1:10 pm #

    Such a fun post – also love your outfit & am so glad that I’m not the only one still doing “winter weather” wardrobe posts! 🙂

  2. My Dressy Ways March 1, 2012 at 2:25 pm #

    My favorite winter outfit! Sloucy, cozy cardi and comfy boots!

  3. myeverydayrunway March 1, 2012 at 3:42 pm #

    You look so cozy! Great sweater & love the fun facts 🙂

  4. SecretiveStyle. March 1, 2012 at 5:18 pm #

    I love this look!! xi

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. {ABC’s} « Lindsey loves… - March 1, 2012

    […] this on a few blogs…here and here…figured I’d play along too! Age: 29. Yikes! Bedsize: Queen Chores that you […]

Leave a Reply

