{OOTD::Happy Friday}

27 Jan

This week has flown by.  I’m so excited for this weekend.  Time to relax & to spend time with my girlfriends, celebrating Pat & I’s engagement.  I’ve been having so much fun dreaming of my wedding day & gathering ideas for the time when I nail down my exact plans for the big day.

Not sure if anyone noticed, but I only blogged three days this week.  I think for now, I will continue on this same frequency, as my mind is in so many places lately.  Thanks for understanding!

{PS:: took these pictures before I was engaged…hence the GORGEOUS ring is not on my finger}

I love this comfy weekend look.  A simple gingham shirt, layered with a pop cardigan is perfect for any Saturday errands!  Enjoy your weekend!! Happy Friday. XO

5 Responses to “{OOTD::Happy Friday}”

  1. ppfgirl January 27, 2012 at 12:03 pm #

    So cute – love this classic look on you! Have fun with all your planning!! 🙂

  2. Amber ~Real Girl Glam January 27, 2012 at 1:07 pm #

    This is a perfect weekend look! Love the green with blue, looks great!

  3. Fashion By Alicia (@fashionbyalicia) January 27, 2012 at 5:47 pm #

    Love this look!

  4. emily January 30, 2012 at 12:55 am #

    So happy I stumbled upon your lovely blog! Super cute outfit and I saw that you work at LU! Small world Im a student there 🙂 look forward to following your blog!

Leave a Reply

