{Chunky Tribal Knit}

23 Jan

This weekend I stopped into Old Navy, and fell in love with the new chunky knit cardigans.  I love the tribal print!  This sweater is such a fun print & pop of color for cold winter days.  Right now it’s on sale for $40.00!
{Shop it here}

3 Responses to “{Chunky Tribal Knit}”

  1. Kelsey January 23, 2012 at 6:53 pm #

    I love Old Navy…they always have awesome deals! The colors in this cardigan are a great way to brighten up your winter wardrobe. I really like that nail polish too! My favorite color is turquoise and I’ve been looking for a turquoise nail polish that isn’t too bright, this just might be the one! Do you know the name of it?

    Hope you have a great Monday 🙂

    xoxo

  2. Amber ~Real Girl Glam January 24, 2012 at 1:33 am #

    I picked up this sweater for my sister and I love it! I ordered it online and it was actually much nicer in person than I expected.

  3. Rachel Copeland January 24, 2012 at 5:08 am #

    This tribal sweater is so adorable! It looks so cozy and warm also for cuddling up during the cold winter. Very versatile also… I think it would pair well with fun shiny leggings and tall boots!

Leave a Reply

