{the runner’s prayer}

19 Jan

Happy running ladies!

5 Responses to “{the runner’s prayer}”

  1. ppfgirl January 19, 2012 at 11:43 am #

    This is so cool, Alysson! I meant to tell you that I thought of another book you & Pat should read…and there’s a study that goes along with it (like a workbook) that is great – it’s called “Saving Your Marriage Before It Starts” by Les & Leslie Parrot. My hubby & I did it when we were engaged and it was so good for starting conversations that you maybe wouldn’t otherwise have and getting your marriage off on the right foot!

  2. Kelsey January 19, 2012 at 12:46 pm #

    I need to start running but it’s definitely not my favorite thing to do! I will have to say this prayer next time I try to go on a run. I love the picture…is it you?

  3. Rachel January 19, 2012 at 3:20 pm #

    Cannot wait for our next “run” up the mountain! This is an awesome prayer 🙂

  4. Jackie January 19, 2012 at 3:34 pm #

    I saw this on Kirstyn’s pinterest! I love it!

  5. When Your Spirit Gets Weak January 19, 2012 at 3:37 pm #

    This is beautiful 🙂 Love it!

Leave a Reply

