{Bed Room Makeover}

9 Jan

Ok, so I know it’s been quite some time since the last time I spoke about my bedroom makeover progress {here, here, here}.  I’ve been in a huge rut lately with no luck finding the right pieces to the puzzle in my head!  Well, big news, last week I found the side table I’ve been dreaming of.  {those who follow me on instagram, simplesophistication, have seen a preview}  That find has re-motivate me with my dream look.  I’m going strong now with getting the small details put together in my bedroom & can’t wait to show you the final reveal hopefully by the end of this month!

Here are a few of my inspirations along the way::

I spent time this weekend working on a DIY project for my walls.  I LOVE the result & can’t wait to reveal!

Hope you all had a wonderful, relaxing weekend.

7 Responses to “{Bed Room Makeover}”

  1. ppfgirl January 9, 2012 at 1:00 pm #

    I love all of these elements – can’t wait to see more!

  2. My Dressy Ways January 9, 2012 at 3:50 pm #

    I LOVE so much! Can’t wait to see the room!

  3. Amy January 9, 2012 at 3:54 pm #

    Oh I just love all these inspirations!!

  4. Rachel January 9, 2012 at 3:56 pm #

    I love the chair with footstool! Especially if you painted to footstool yourself with a stencil or freehand if you’re that good :). I cannot wait to see how your room turns out!! Happy week!

  5. Fashion By Alicia (@fashionbyalicia) January 9, 2012 at 4:10 pm #

    Love your inspiration. Can’t wait to see the final product!

  6. Amy@ At the Pink of Perfection January 9, 2012 at 5:05 pm #

    Oooh, gorgeous taste! I cannot wait to see the finished product!

  7. Real Girl Glam January 10, 2012 at 5:05 pm #

    Working on re-doing my room too and I know exactly what you mean! I can’t really describe what I want, but when I see it, I know it’s right. Love your inspiration! Can’t wait to see more!

Leave a Reply

