{looking back::two thousand eleven}

3 Jan

Starting my blog was exciting, but I had no idea where it’d really go when I started writing.  It began mostly for myself, as a creative outlet.  {I still get caught off guard when people ask me about it}  Two thousand eleven has been a great year.  I’ve learned SO much and met so many great women on this new blogging adventure.  I appreciate all the women who’ve helped me along the way, and couldn’t do it without the constant support of my readers.  Thank you so much! XO

A few of my favorite shots from two thousand eleven::

6 Responses to “{looking back::two thousand eleven}”

  1. ppfgirl January 3, 2012 at 12:26 pm #

    Yay – can’t wait to see what this new year brings you…so glad we have met! 🙂

  2. TheLeatherSkirt January 3, 2012 at 8:47 pm #

    LOVE your blog! The sincerity just flows through your words. Hope you will keep it up.

    Wishing you and yours the very best for the coming year!

    http://theleatherskirt.blogspot.com/

  3. Amber ~Real Girl Glam January 4, 2012 at 12:52 pm #

    All great posts!! Can’t wait to see what’s to come in 2012!!

  4. lauren January 5, 2012 at 11:55 pm #

    Such a great year! Glad to have met a great new “blog friend!” 😀 Happy New year Girlie!

Leave a Reply

