{Christmas Decor 2011}

14 Dec

Decorating for the holidays is my favorite!! You can see my fall decor {here, here}.  Sometimes I get a little carried away, so I have to limit myself!  I live in a townhouse with three other girls, but someday when I own my own home…I will have the winter wonderland I dream of.   I love the Christmas decor we have right now.  We have a silver & purple color pallet with some pops of other colors here & there::

{silver ornaments hanging in the window}

{my favorite ornament}

{Peace ornament}

{Coffee table center piece}


{Bright ornaments hanging in the kitchen window}

{Kitchen table center piece}

Head over to see my guest post at Real Girl Glam.  Amber, author of Real Girl Glam is on vacation, and she asked me to write a guest post for her while she’s gone.  I’m so happy to help her out & wish her the best while she’s away! XO

Leave a Reply

