{All Dolled Up}

7 Dec

The search is on!  Have you found your perfect holiday dress?  There are so many great options this season: sequins, polka dots, gemstone colors & the classic little black dress.  Here are a few great options that are all less than $100.00!

holidaydress

{1/2/3/4/5/6/7/8/9/10}

9 Responses to “{All Dolled Up}”

  1. ppfgirl December 7, 2011 at 12:57 pm #

    These are all so cute – #2 is my favorite!! 🙂

  2. Ray Cope December 7, 2011 at 1:33 pm #

    I think Holiday parties are so much fun for dressing up and adding funky tights. I love all of these dresses for this time of year. The black lace is so pretty and classic! The YouTube commercial is hilarious as well!

    • simplicityisultimatesophistication December 7, 2011 at 2:40 pm #

      you inspired this post 🙂 The black lace dress is SO pretty! I’d love to own it…not sure how long it is though?!? haha Maybe better for short legs!

  3. My Dressy Ways December 7, 2011 at 2:11 pm #

    I’m with Kimberly, #2 is mine too!

  4. Rachel December 7, 2011 at 3:10 pm #

    I love all of them!!!!! I was trying to think of one I like the best, but I am not sure that I can. I really like 5 and 8!

    XO,
    Rachel

    • simplicityisultimatesophistication December 7, 2011 at 3:23 pm #

      oh yes 8! Love that structured dress & it’s RED! perfect for holiday parties. I also feel like you could do so much with that dress to change it up for different parties…add a cardigan & scarf, wear a cropped sweater over the top or a cropped blazer and a chunky necklace. One dress::Three ways!

  5. Amber ~ Real Girl Glam December 10, 2011 at 9:19 am #

    LOVE these dresses! I seriously need to find a party to go to so I can wear one of them. The long pink one is pretty amazing!

Leave a Reply

