{OOTD::Turkey Coma}

25 Nov

I hope you’re each having a wonderful holiday weekend & haven’t eaten yourselves into a turkey coma!!  I’m home with family & friends relaxing, baking, watching football & enjoying all the great food around me {yum}.

I love my  puffer::

{Jcrew Denim Top, Jcrew Minnie Pant, Old Navy Vest, LV Speedy, Target Flats, Jcrew Necklace}

In honor of black friday…here is my favorite lady::

Did anyone venture out into the madness?!  I can honestly say, as much as I enjoy shopping…NO WAY can I do black friday!

5 Responses to “{OOTD::Turkey Coma}”

  1. Fashion By Alicia (@fashionbyalicia) November 27, 2011 at 8:16 pm #

    Hope you had a great Thanksgiving! I was on a cruise ship this year so I missed out on Black Friday shopping, but am kind of glad I missed the madness.

  2. Rachel November 28, 2011 at 4:51 am #

    It is so funny, because that Target lady drives my hubby nuts! He says she is so annoying, but I just laugh every time I see the commercials.

  3. Amber from Real Girl Glam November 29, 2011 at 3:32 am #

    I LOVE the target lady! She is soo funny! Your look is so cute too! Love the polish you’re wearing. I went out on Black Friday and it actually wasn’t too bad, but the deals weren’t very good 😦 Came home empty handed.

Leave a Reply

