{Winter Coats}

15 Nov

{1}  {2}  {3}  {4}  {5}  {6}  {7}  {8}

I love winter time, for the excuse of finding a new winter coat.  This year something classic & unique is on my radar.  The cape coat might just be the perfect thing.  I love the loose shape & feminine style.  Paired with a pair of skinny jeans & tall riding boots…sounds like a great winter coat choice to me! My favorites here are {1} and {8} for two factors:: color & shape.

Are you into the cape coat?  Which is your favorite style here?

3 Responses to “{Winter Coats}”

  1. Fashion By Alicia (@fashionbyalicia) November 15, 2011 at 1:26 pm #

    I really like 1, 4, and 8. I don’t love winter, but I do love finding a new coat.

  2. Real Girl Glam November 16, 2011 at 2:42 pm #

    I love winter coats, I would buy so many of them… If I didn’t live in Florida! Love your cape picks!

Leave a Reply

