{Pinspiration::Christmas time}

14 Nov

Decorating for Christmas has always been a big, exciting day in my family!  As a little girl, I remember it was almost as exciting as Christmas morning.  I feel like this year more then any other I am really anticipating that day…getting all the decorations out.  {I think it’s because I know once Christmas is here, Pat will be here too}  With that anticipation, there’s been a big rush on me to want to decorate.  I can’t wait until the day after Thanksgiving…for me, that’s national decorating day! whoohoo

{glittered pine-cones}

{potted dwarf evergreens}

{winter chalk board art}

{porch decor}

{homemade white chocolate dipped oreos}

{beautiful mantels}

{beautifully wrapped gifts waiting under the tree}

2 Responses to “{Pinspiration::Christmas time}”

  1. Real Girl Glam November 16, 2011 at 2:43 pm #

    I love decorating for the holidays! I am always so sad when everything has to come down. I feel like the house looks so bare! Those miniature evergreen trees are so cute.

  2. Fiona @ Oh Gorgeous Baby November 21, 2011 at 8:43 am #

    I’m going to pull out my tree and decos soon to see what new things we need. Pinterest is such a cool site and I always get pinspiration too. I must finally start posting about it.
    Merry Christmas I hope it comes for you soon so you can see your man.

Leave a Reply

