{A Few Things}

8 Nov

Today I want to share a few things that are new to me as of lately::

{Jcrew necklace}

{Jcrew equipment blouse}

{2012 weekly planner}

{motivational words}

{rainbow glitter}

Do you have anything new & exciting that you’re loving these days?

9 Responses to “{A Few Things}”

  1. ppfgirl November 8, 2011 at 11:47 am #

    So jealous you got that shirt! I tried when I saw it was on sale, but all the extra small’s were gone. 😦 Love that color – it’s going to be SO pretty on you!!

  2. Amber from Real Girl Glam November 8, 2011 at 4:08 pm #

    OOOh, I’ve had my eye on that glitter for awhile now. And the blouse looks so pretty!

  3. MotorCityMoxie (@MotorCityMoxie) November 8, 2011 at 6:26 pm #

    Hey, I found your site through BDID. I like your “arm candy photo.” I’m curious as to what you’re going to use the glitter for?

    http://www.motorcitymoxie.com

    • simplicityisultimatesophistication November 8, 2011 at 6:30 pm #

      thanks!! Oh girl…I have a long list of ideas…I’ve used it on manicures and I plan to use it on some DIY projects for the holidays (pine cones, glass, wrapping presents, cards) Do you have any glitter projects I should know about?!

  4. jenn~the stylish housewife November 9, 2011 at 4:49 am #

    oOoOo..i love that blouse and now i think i NEED that glitter…for mani’s of course!!!

  5. lauren November 10, 2011 at 4:08 pm #

    OOO Martha’s Rainbow Glitters!! Love!!

Leave a Reply

