{Oreo-Stuffed Chocolate Chip Cookies}

7 Nov

As far as cookies go, there is nothing better than a warm, right out of the oven, homemade chocolate chip cookie.  Well, that’s what I thought until I made these!  There is officially nothing better than the combination of a chocolate chip cookie & and oreo all in one bite.  Saturday morning my good friend Tabatha came over so we could start our “Southern Living cooking class 101”.  We choose this recipe, first of all because they looked heavenly, but secondly they are very easy to make.  You must try these, they will make a great holiday dessert & you will blow everyone away with the genius idea!






I am very proud to announce the winner from last weeks Elegantees giveaway::

Congrats Brandy!!  So glad I get to share this awesome gift from Elegantees with you.  Remember ladies, you can still help support Elegantees & use the discount code “Simplicity15” thru November 30th for an extra 15% off your order. XO

6 Responses to “{Oreo-Stuffed Chocolate Chip Cookies}”

  1. ppfgirl November 7, 2011 at 11:35 am #

    WOW – these look amazing. Will definitely try them soon 🙂

  2. Tabatha :) November 7, 2011 at 8:35 pm #

    Yay! This blog looks great! So glad we decided to bake Saturday! 🙂

  3. Amber from Real Girl Glam November 8, 2011 at 4:07 pm #

    WOw those look so good and different! I’ve never seen them before. I would like to make them, but I think it would be very, very bad for my waistline!

  4. brandylpeterson November 9, 2011 at 6:36 pm #

    haha Yay!!! I already know what I will spend it on!!!

Leave a Reply

