{Must Have Mustard}

2 Nov

November is here!  I can’t believe how quickly fall has snuck up on us.  With all the beautiful changing of the leaves, I have to say, “I must have mustard!”  The burnt golden color that surrounds us here in the mountains of VA, I have been inspired with a love for mustard.  It’s a great color blocking color, and would be perfect paired with Jcrew olive minnie pants or a purple maxi skirt.  How do you wear your mustard?!

{1. blazer 2. scarf 3. cardigan 4. nail polish 5. heels 6. umbrella 7. loafers 8. ring 9. dress}

REMINDER:: Have you entered my giveaway…receive your own $20.00 gift card to Elegantees boutique

3 Responses to “{Must Have Mustard}”

  1. ppfgirl November 2, 2011 at 11:02 am #

    I love mustard & my collection has been steadily growing – I now have a sweater, button-down blouse & maxi skirt! That dress in your collage is beautiful, too! 🙂

  2. Amber from Real Girl Glam November 2, 2011 at 7:08 pm #

    I love the look of mustard and love how others wear it, but I still haven’t taken the plunge and gotten anything for myself. I’m on the hunt though, for the perfect piece!

  3. Mary November 3, 2011 at 5:22 pm #

    Ahhh that Umbrella is so amazing!! great find.

    xx,
    Mary

Leave a Reply

