{Home Sweet Home}

1 Nov

Home decor is something that I have always loved.  I am always so inspired by the looks that I find surfing thru pintrest.  It makes me wish I had a whole house to decorate right now!  Since I don’t, I will share them with you in hope that they will inspire you just the same::

416426239_d5ERAPNe_c

{love this modern-chic bedroom}

290609239_gF19d3in_c

{such a romantic-feminine space}

305928391_W8fwqsvX_c

{love the photo wall & neon pink upholstered chairs}

313971886_zh9gEeOp_c

{such a pretty work space- love this desk & that fabric}

227692209_MJeGJuEV_c

{antler chandelier- yes please}

397096342_gEkzaZHp_c

{love this rustic-chic reading nook}

418152641_Ojv8A6zY_c

{yellow curtains are to die for}

415679504_6dHce8vs_c

{this whole room is perfection- pale pink curtains combined with tan & that coffee table}

photos via pintrest

Which look is your favorite??  Do you struggle with always wanting to re-do your spaces like I do?!

REMINDER:: Have you entered my giveaway…receive your own $20.00 gift card to Elegantees boutique.

One Response to “{Home Sweet Home}”

  1. Amber from Real Girl Glam November 1, 2011 at 11:30 pm #

    I am slightly obsessed with looking at home decorating on Pinterest. There are so many beautiful ideas and I literally want to do all of them! Love your choices, definitely a lot of what I would pick too!

Leave a Reply

