{why didn’t I think of that…}

18 Oct

There are so many reasons why I LOVE Pintrest, and if you haven’t joined, you’re really missing out!  One of my “boards” is called Organization, but I think it should be called, “Why didn’t I think of that…”.  These ideas are amazing, go check them out and let me know if you’ve used any of these ideas or if you have one to add to the list::

4 Responses to “{why didn’t I think of that…}”

  1. loftyappetite October 18, 2011 at 12:20 pm #

    I have an organization board too and I love some of the things I find on there! it’s seriously incredible and I want to incorporate them all. i need to repin some of the ones you found, that tension rod pots and pans idea is genius!! you’re right… why didn’t i think of that?

  2. Amber from Real Girl Glam October 18, 2011 at 3:07 pm #

    I seriously have become obsessed with pinterest! There are so many great ideas. I’ve seen most of these and actually just re-pinned the last one! LOL

  3. Fiona @ Oh Gorgeous Baby October 24, 2011 at 10:46 pm #

    It is becoming my Favourite waste of time and actually a bit of a therapy and something for just me to relax and do. I sit there constantly thinking “why didn’t I think of that” as well. So many great ideas and I love it as I’m a very visual girl so it’s a pleasure to use.
    My blog has a link to my Pinterest if you would like to check it out.

  4. Jessica October 25, 2011 at 1:48 am #

    These pictures make me want to re-organize my life! haha I need to go look at your organizational board!

Leave a Reply

