{wear red. be loud.}

17 Oct

Be Loud & Wear Red:: I guess at Liberty, this is our game day motto!  This wasn’t just any football game, it was homecoming weekend here at LU, and there was a lot of excitement in the air.  We played a rival conference team, Coastal Carolina and ended up beating them 63-27.  The weather was just gorgeous…the perfect fall day; sunny with a comfortable breeze.  I got to catch up with some great friends that I am so thankful for.

As for my outfit of the day:: I guess you can plan on seeing more “dark” pictures with winter around the corner.  I’m going to do my best at planning my pictures, but life gets busy…apologizing now!

{Old navy tee, Old navy sweater, Jcrew jeans, Red scarf, Steven Madden boots, LV Speedy}

{Jcrew chain link bracelet, Mother’s vintage opal ring}

One Response to “{wear red. be loud.}”

  1. Jessica October 25, 2011 at 1:47 am #

    You look fabulous! Looks like you had a wonderful homecoming with great friends! 🙂

Leave a Reply

