{OOTD::Cheers}

14 Oct

First off, I want to thank all the great women who shared their personal feedback from yesterday’s post (here)!  It was such a great reminder for me as to why I blog.  I love the relationships I have built with so many wonderful women!

I hope you’ve all had a wonderful week!  I am so excited for this weekend.  It’s starting with a birthday celebration with some of my closest girlfriends.  Then Saturday starts Liberty University homecoming weekend.  My day is full of fun events.  I can’t wait for the volleyball alumni breakfast and reuniting with my great teammates.  Then tailgating with old friends before the big FOOTBALL game!! Beat Coastal!

I wore this outfit last Sunday to church & it was so comfortable, but yet I felt classy.

{Jcrew silk blouse, Jcrew mini pants, Steve Madden heels, Jcrew canvas bag, Cole Haan sunglasses}

IMG_4027

IMG_4026

{bracelets:: Jcrew cuff, Jcrew chain link, From one chick to another: lace & chain}

IMG_4025

What are your plans for the weekend?! I hope you have a great one. XO

8 Responses to “{OOTD::Cheers}”

  1. ppfgirl October 14, 2011 at 11:16 am #

    So cute – I love that plaid top!!

  2. Cassie October 14, 2011 at 1:52 pm #

    Love the outfit!!! I’m excited about some Birthday fun for 2 friends this weekend, hope you enjoy YOUR Birthday fun!! XOXO-Cass

  3. My Dressy Ways October 14, 2011 at 1:54 pm #

    Great top! I love this outfit!

  4. Heidi Abbott October 16, 2011 at 3:11 pm #

    Cute outfit! I love the top with those leggings!

    http://confessionsofabeauty-holic.blogspot.com/

  5. Amber from Real Girl Glam October 17, 2011 at 5:31 pm #

    This is a great look! Love the blouse and those nude heels. Great bag, too!

  6. Jessica October 25, 2011 at 1:46 am #

    Feeling comfortable, but still looking put together is the perfect outfit recipe! You look great!

Leave a Reply

