{By Popular Demand}

27 Sep

I’ve had requests from some readers for ideas using the ever so popular utility vest.  I got mine from Old Navy a few months back, and I know Jcrew also has a very similar piece.  I love my vest and have worn it a few times already (here).  It’s so fun to add to any outfit for the fall!  I know so many of us have it, and there are great looks going around using this vest, but I threw together some different looks that I like.  Hope you enjoy!

A.Stripe sweater, Leather shorts, heels, Satchel purse, EaringsScarf, Nars polish, Nars lipstick

B. Denim shirt, Mini pants, Booties, belt, Necklace, Butter polish

C. Dress, Heels, Clutch, Bracelet, Essie polish

What’s your favorite look?  How do you like wearing your utility vest?

signature

2 Responses to “{By Popular Demand}”

  1. Sherry October 1, 2011 at 3:36 am #

    LOVE this!!!! I got the vest too and need some new ideas for styling – this is perfect!! I love the stripe dress! I am absolutely loving your blog!! You are gorgeous inside and out!! 🙂

    http://sweetandsassy-sherry.blogspot.com/

Leave a Reply

