{Make a Statement}

21 Sep

Collar necklaces & large statement necklaces are a huge trend this season.  They are perfect  to add to a sweater, lay under a collar or just dress up a plain t-shirt.  I want to share a few of my favorites right now.  Most of them are in a reasonable price range, but this top necklace, by Tom Binns, is just a dream!  I think I may DIY a look-a-like!

{Tom Binns Statement Necklace:similar}

{Kenneth Jay Lane Turquoise Spike Necklace::here}

{Beaten Link Necklace::here}


{H&M Necklaces::here}

{Statement of the Art Necklace::here}

{Brilliant A-Ray Necklace::here}

One Response to “{Make a Statement}”

  1. Sherry September 22, 2011 at 6:51 pm #

    I love the green necklace!! I may order it!! So pretty and green is my favorite color!!

Leave a Reply

