{Radiant Red}

19 Sep

Red Carpet, Red dresses…popular color at the 2011 Emmys last night.  I love a classic red dress, but I’m not sure how I feel with the red dress ON the red carpet.  It almost seems like the carpet takes away from the beauty of the dresses…but, let’s be honest, these dresses are gorgeous!!

{Giuliana Rancic}

{Lea Michelle}

{Nina Dobrev::My favorite!!!}

{Kerry Washington}

Who was your favorite last night?!

Julia Stiles was up there on my list!  She’s just gorgeous.  I love her simple & elegant beauty.

4 Responses to “{Radiant Red}”

  1. My Dressy Ways September 19, 2011 at 2:11 pm #

    Love, love, LOVED Nina’s entire look. Perfection!

  2. Marissa at Style Cusp September 19, 2011 at 4:12 pm #

    Nina looked drop dead STUNNING in that DKNY gown – She was definitely my favorite!
    Miss Rancic looks gorg too though – this is one of my favorites of her awards gown choices.

    Hope you had a lovely weekend!
    XO
    M

    • simplicityisultimatesophistication September 19, 2011 at 4:33 pm #

      Nina is gorgeous in this dress!! her hot little bod.
      Thanks girly, had a great weekend…big LU game! I was dressed out in my red this weekend as well!

      Hope you have a great week. XO

Leave a Reply

