{Colored Pants}

13 Sep

It’s time for another Everybody Everywhere challenge! I enjoyed my past challenges with EBEW (here, here) and was thrilled for this challenge:: Colored Pants!  Last month I shared one of my recent fall finds, red pants (here), from Victoria Secret.  I have had many of you ask me what I thought of VS pants, and I have to say, I LOVE them!  This is my second pair, and I am officially sold.  Being 6’0”, pants are my least favorite thing to shop for, and VS always comes through.  They carry cute & trendy pants in TALLS.  Give them a shot, I think you’ll be sold also.

*if you order these red pants, NOTE: they are very stretchy, go a size down*

Without further ado:: My Colored Pants

{wearing:: Madewell tank, Victoria Secret Pants, Jcrew wedges, Target ring}

signature

24 Responses to “{Colored Pants}”

  1. ppfgirl September 13, 2011 at 11:18 am #

    This is so cute – I love that you paired them with black & white like me! 🙂

  2. My Dressy Ways September 13, 2011 at 12:09 pm #

    Love it! Such sass! 😉

  3. Crystal Cattle September 13, 2011 at 1:20 pm #

    So cute, and I love how you have them cuffed. I bought my first pair of skinny jeans from GAP and I love them. So comfortable.
    crystalcattle.com

  4. BiblioMOMia (@BiblioMOMia) September 13, 2011 at 3:09 pm #

    Absolutely adorable with the polka dots! I discovered you through EBEW, and I’m wearing red pants too! Stop by and say hi if you have a sec.

  5. Fashion By Alicia (@fashionbyalicia) September 13, 2011 at 3:11 pm #

    Cute pants! They look great on you.

  6. Shelly September 13, 2011 at 3:17 pm #

    So cute. I’ll have to try vs, I’m super tall too!

  7. Style Journey September 13, 2011 at 3:42 pm #

    So cute! Love the pants with the polka dot top too 🙂

  8. Linda W September 13, 2011 at 4:20 pm #

    VS, eh? Good idea. I love the cropped length. And the color!
    Thanks for joining us at EBEW!

    • simplicityisultimatesophistication September 13, 2011 at 4:22 pm #

      yes!! they have great pants…they are actually very long (I got 34 inseam) but I liked the cuff with my wedges for the nice sunny weather!

  9. Kristin September 13, 2011 at 7:50 pm #

    Very cute!!! I LOVE the red pants & everything you paired with them! xoxo

  10. Nnenna Odeluga September 14, 2011 at 12:28 am #

    I love your red pants- so very cute paired with that pretty polka dot tank 🙂

  11. Jessika September 14, 2011 at 4:54 pm #

    I couldnt find them on the website :-\

    Jessika Wood

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. {DIY::Everybody Everywhere} « simplicityisultimatesophistication - October 11, 2011

    […] vest because I thought the greens were a great compliment to each other.  Check out my past EBEW here, here, […]

Leave a Reply

