{Boot Crush}

12 Sep

Fall is approaching rapidly, and I don’t know about you, but I am SO ready to wear my boots!  The past few weeks, as I’ve planned my fall shopping “want list”, I’ve been admiring my collection of boots….  I have more than I thought..oops!  Oh well, lots to choose from this season!

(Boots are NOT on my fall list, in case you were wondering-I have plenty of them)

I wanted to share my favorite boots from my closet::

1. Jcrew short sutton boots 2. Jcrew riding boots 3. Frye Melissa Button boots 4. Steven Madden boots 5. Follie ankle boots 6. Hunter rain boots 7. Jcrew suede bootie heels 8. UGGs 9. Frye Billy Tall boots

signature

Leave a Reply

