{OOTD:: sunset dress…}

9 Sep

I don’t know about you guys, but this week- Virginia got a small taste of fall.  Morning chill in the air, rain, boots, jeans…I haven’t appreciated my hot coffee, like I did this week, for some time!  Before we are totally into fall & cold gear, I wanted to show you a recent outfit of the day.  I wore this one shoulder dress to a girlfriends baby shower.  The colors of this dress remind me all the summer sunset we get here in Lynchburg, VA.

{Wearing:: Madewell dress, nude platform heels, LV speedy, MK watch, DIY bracelets}

{my most recent DIY bracelets…will blog soon!}

{Lynchburg, VA sunset}

signature

4 Responses to “{OOTD:: sunset dress…}”

  1. dapperdolly September 9, 2011 at 11:26 am #

    It’s been grey and rainy all August where I am and colder now its september. Love your dress and the bangles are really pretty.

  2. Kristin September 9, 2011 at 3:04 pm #

    I love this outfit on you! You look gorgeous!!

  3. Amanda February 25, 2012 at 7:47 am #

    I seriously love the shoes!! Where are they from?

Leave a Reply

