{Reflection & Relaxation}

31 Aug

After a few crazy weeks of school back in session, with early morning workouts, I can admit….I’m really looking forward to Labor Day weekend.  Not only will it be some time to relax & reflect on the upcoming semester with my athletes, but it’s quality time for Pat & I!!! (the best part) We are both headed to Asheville, NC this weekend to spend the weekend in the mountains!  Our plans::RELAX!!  Enjoying each other is our top priority, pool time, hiking time…that about covers our agenda!

The following are some items that I will be packing on our mini get away::


1.Alica & Olivia tank dress (similar) 2.Madewell V-neck (here) 3.Madewell silk pocket tee (here) 4.Lem Lem cover up (here) 5.Abercrombie dark skinny jeans (similar) 6.LV Speedy (here) 7.Acne tops (here) 8.Bibico Fair Trade Jersey dress (similar) 9.Nike Free Runners (here) 10.Madewell ex-boyfriend stripe sweater (here)

What are you plans for Labor Day weekend??

signature

11 Responses to “{Reflection & Relaxation}”

  1. januarysublime August 31, 2011 at 10:29 am #

    Great post! JS xx

  2. Fashion By Alicia (@fashionbyalicia) August 31, 2011 at 11:51 am #

    Hope you have a fabulous labor day! I am headed to Myrtle Beach this weekend w/my hubby and my fam. Can’t wait for some relaxation!

  3. My Dressy Ways August 31, 2011 at 12:01 pm #

    Have a great time! I love Asheville!

  4. Lia August 31, 2011 at 1:11 pm #

    I love Asheville! Have a great time, and I loooooove your looks you are bringing!
    xoxo
    Lia

  5. Real Girl Glam August 31, 2011 at 4:41 pm #

    Asheville is so beautiful! Hope you have an amazing getaway. Love all of the looks you’re bringing!

  6. Sherry September 1, 2011 at 2:58 am #

    Love the new little picture you added! So sweet!

Leave a Reply

