{Fab Finds}

24 Aug

I wanted to share my two most recent finds.  I can’t wait to receive them and start playing with how I’ll wear them into the fall.  These pieces were both on my Fall 2011 list (here), so I couldn’t pass up the great deals.  Hurry! Go get them for yourself!

{Well-Nigh Blazer}

I picture this blazer dressed up with dress pants & heels or down with jeans & toms.

{VS Pencil Pant in stretch twill}

I picture the sweet tomato pants with a fun leopard top & some cute flats.

8 Responses to “{Fab Finds}”

  1. Real Girl Glam August 24, 2011 at 12:18 pm #

    I like both of these picks! Great with the outfits you have planned and even good together!

  2. My Dressy Ways August 24, 2011 at 1:11 pm #

    I LOVE the blazer! Love the pants as well! I can’t wait to bust out my F21 rust colored skinnies! I already have so many fab outfits planned! C’mon fall! lol

  3. Lia August 24, 2011 at 3:06 pm #

    Love both of these!! The blazer is amazing, and I’m totally on the hunt for some red pants!
    xoxo
    Lia

  4. Sherry September 1, 2011 at 2:56 am #

    These jeans looked awesome on you tonight! I might just buy me a pair in extra extra short!! 😉

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. {Colored Pants} « simplicityisultimatesophistication - September 14, 2011

    […] for this challenge:: Colored Pants!  Last month I shared one of my recent fall finds, red pants (here), from Victoria Secret.  I have had many of you ask me what I thought of VS pants, and I have to […]

Leave a Reply

