{Bedroom Update}

23 Aug

My most recent bedroom update has been choosing the perfect paint color for my room.  I knew what I wanted, but finding it took some time and patience.  I FINALLY found the perfect gray!  It was a big job, but I had a blast seeing it all come to life this past weekend.{the old bedroom color & my gray wall testers}

{new perfect gray!!}

My new gray is perfect!  So simple, elegant & chic.  I can’t wait to accessorize now…time for the fun part!

Here are some of my recent projects::

{My owls}

{My desk tray}


{My vintage box & jewelry tray}

{My desk knobs}

MY TO DO LIST:: here are some of the upcoming projects I will be working on or purchasing.


4 Responses to “{Bedroom Update}”

  1. ppfgirl August 23, 2011 at 10:39 am #

    Alysson – it looks so great!! I love it! You did an awesome job…can’t wait to see all the finishing touches 🙂

  2. Sherry August 24, 2011 at 4:38 pm #

    Looks great!!!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. {Bed Room Makeover} « simplicityisultimatesophistication - January 9, 2012

    […] been quite some time since the last time I spoke about my bedroom makeover progress {here, here, here}.  I’ve been in a huge rut lately with no luck finding the right pieces to the puzzle […]

Leave a Reply

