{Lovely Leopard}

19 Aug

{Lovely Leopard}

With the fall leopard trend on the rise, I decided to break out my leopard flats.  I have honestly had these things since college, and might have worn them three times.  I wish I remembered where I even got them 😦  Luckily you can find something similar all over this season.

Hope you all had a wonderful week.  This was my last week before I start full force with my fall training season.  5:30am workouts start next week..ah! It’s going to be so early! I am so excited to see how hard my girls have worked all summer, and ready to work hard for a Big South Championships!

{vintage earings, Jcrew scarf, Target t-shirt, Jcrew white chino crops, leopard flats}

Have a wonderful weekend! XO

Hebrews 13:5

“Keep your lives free from the love of money and be content with what you have, because God has said, Never will I leave you; Never will I forsake you.”


4 Responses to “{Lovely Leopard}”

  1. ppfgirl August 19, 2011 at 11:06 am #

    Love those vintage earrings – so sweet! And the verse is such a great reminder, too!! Have a great weekend – xo

  2. Leonie August 19, 2011 at 4:32 pm #

    Cute outfit!

    http://thesignaturebow.blogspot.com/
    NEW POST: My Latest Loves – Mini Bags

  3. Angie White August 22, 2011 at 3:29 pm #

    Leopard makes my world go ’round! I heart leopard! Cute flats!

  4. Mary August 22, 2011 at 10:15 pm #

    so pretty!

Leave a Reply

