{Mani Monday}

8 Aug

{Mani Monday}

I hope you all had a wonderful weekend!  Girls trip to Richmond was a blast!  A great success.  Tabatha, Sherry and I all found great pieces for transitioning into the fall.  After a day full of shopping we headed out to The Boathouse, and had dinner on the river.  The weekend was such a blast, great company, beautiful finds and a fun night with the girls.

I don’t normally do fun crazy manicures..hot pink & peach have been my go to summer colors, but then I found these colors!!  I LOVE this new combination and it was a blast to wear for girls weekend.

{OPI Sparkle-icious & China glaze Midnight Kiss}

{this is when I wish I had that canon t3i: sorry it’s hard to see}

Here are some highlights from girls weekend via Instagram:

{brunch at CanCan in Richmond VA}

{special quote}

{fell in love with these heels}

{new anthro jewelery}

{collaborative damage}

{#fashiondiaries}

{headed to dinner}

{The Boathouse on the river}

5 Responses to “{Mani Monday}”

  1. Leonie August 8, 2011 at 5:56 pm #

    Looks like you girls had a great time! Nice buys!

    http://thesignaturebow.blogspot.com/
    NEW OUTFIT POST: At Robson Square

  2. Crystal Cattle August 8, 2011 at 11:27 pm #

    You girls are so cute. I want some killer heels for my wedding and one of my girlfriends suggested that pair! haha

  3. Sherry August 9, 2011 at 1:51 am #

    Awww love this!! I feel so special to have made it on your blog. Thank you so much for an amazing weekend! Love you!! Fall hurry up and get here!!! I am so anxious to wear all my beauties!! 🙂

  4. Jessica August 14, 2011 at 5:49 am #

    Looks SO fun!! 🙂

    ps- I have those studded heels. LOVE THEM!

Leave a Reply

