{Bloggers Do It Better::Arm Party}

3 Aug

{Bloggers Do It Better:: Arm Candy}

Thanks to Man Repeller we now have a term for wearing bracelets stacked on each wrist:: Arm Party!  Today is Pretty Shinny Sparkly BDIB::Army Party edition.  When I found out this was the next assignment, I was so excited since stacking bracelets is a new favorite of mine.  You should all try it if you haven’t started stacking yet.  Happy Arm Partying!

{outfit: Madewell white tank, Madewell jeans, LV speedy, Jcrew wedges,  Calypso St. Barth scarf}

{Arm Party #1:: Jcrew silver cuff, DIY chain link, DIY Turquoise, DIY beaded}

{Arm Party #2:: DIY black glitz n’ glam, Jcrew gold link, MK watch, DIY beaded, DIY pink chain link}

{two arm parties::better than one}

{loving all my bracelets}

If you’re interested in my glitz n’ glam or pink chain link bracelets write your email on my facebook page.  Working on getting an esty site up and running, but that takes time!  A special thanks to those girl who’ve already added one of my bracelets to their stack!! XO

26 Responses to “{Bloggers Do It Better::Arm Party}”

  1. jemappelleshen August 3, 2011 at 5:28 am #

    Hey I participated in the BDIB challenege too! I came across your link and I’m loving your arm party! I love that you stacked both wrist with bracelets! The turquoise cross bracelet is haute!

    jemappelleshen.wordpress.com

  2. boluxe August 3, 2011 at 6:07 am #

    Love the turquoise cross bracelet!

    robyn of boluxe.wordpress.com

  3. Ellen Lafleche-Christian August 3, 2011 at 10:44 am #

    Love the arm party!

  4. Alicia August 3, 2011 at 11:56 am #

    Great arm party! Thanks for sharing!

  5. My Dressy Ways August 3, 2011 at 1:53 pm #

    So many fabulous DIY bracelets at your arm party! I LOVE!

  6. two birds August 3, 2011 at 5:24 pm #

    i love your diy bracelets! the whole look is great!

  7. Marissa August 3, 2011 at 5:33 pm #

    Ooo, I don’t know which one I like the best! You’ve got so many great DIY’s. It’s inspiring me to pull out some of my old crafty things and make some myself.

    xx
    Marissa
    http://www.stylecusp.com

  8. Prissy August 3, 2011 at 5:47 pm #

    Love the arm candy! The turquoise & red ones really stand out!

    Prissy

  9. Kristin August 4, 2011 at 12:47 am #

    Girl you look beautiful in these pictures!! Loving the double arm parties!!!!!

    Xoxo

  10. Her Late Night Cravings August 4, 2011 at 1:52 am #

    Two arm parties are always better than one!! =) Love your choices!! So glad that I just found your blog via the BDIB challenge. We’re now following on Twitter & Bloglovin. We’d love for you to visit our blog sometime too…please drop us a comment to let us know you stopped by!

    Mendi @ Her Late Night Cravings
    http://www.herlatenightcravings.blogspot.com/

  11. Grace August 4, 2011 at 2:53 am #

    Pretty arm party!

    xx Grace
    Dream-Boating

  12. Arden August 4, 2011 at 10:50 am #

    Love all your bracelets! xx

  13. JTWisdom August 5, 2011 at 5:14 am #

    Awesome arm party. Loving the turquoise, my favorite. Your polish on your toes is so cool and vibrant and shoes are pretty.

  14. Jessica August 8, 2011 at 3:53 pm #

    Your arm part(ies) look great! We both used our Speedys to showcase the bracelts, how fun 🙂

  15. Shelly August 15, 2011 at 6:59 pm #

    I love your turquoise bracelet! I have the same beads that I made into a necklace, but I think I am going to take it apart and make a bracelet!

    xoShelly

  16. Angelita August 16, 2011 at 8:32 pm #

    love the turquoise crossed bracelet!
    xxxo

    http://angelieeee.blogspot.com/
    you can also follow me on Twitter! 🙂 @angelieeee

Leave a Reply

