{Obsessions}

1 Aug

{Obsessions}

This weekend mom came in for a visit.  Sis and I were her little assistant for two shoots this weekend.  The first was with an old teammates new baby boy, Larkin, and the second shoot was a 60th birthday party.  Sis and I get a little goofy while we “help”.  I think she brings us along more for the laughs!

{during the birthday party}

{we started goofing off- and YES we matched!}

I hope you all had a fabulous weekend.  Can you believe it’s August?!  The summer is flying by.  My summer officially ends August 9th, when my fall teams return for preseason.  Here are a few of my recent obsessions while I enjoy the rest of my summer!

{old fashion digital clock-screen saver}

{banana nut cupcakes- in bright cupcake holders}

{neon straws}

{mint water- with a neon straw}

{fresh veggies from my friend Tabatha’s garden}

{mini essie from Walmart}

{my bracelets:: from one chick to another}

Hope you all had a wonderful weekend. XO

2 Responses to “{Obsessions}”

  1. Penny Pincher Fashionista August 1, 2011 at 11:06 am #

    You and your sister are beautiful – looks like you had fun!! 🙂

  2. My Dressy Ways August 1, 2011 at 1:35 pm #

    Love it! Sisters are the best for goofing off!

Leave a Reply

