{the blue door boutique}

29 Jul

Alright girls!! I have to share this adorable boutique with you.  It’s located in Columbus, GA.  I can’t wait to go when I get to GA again in three weeks!

I love small boutiques like the blue door because you can find such unique pieces.  Obviously not everyone gets to go visit, BUT they have a facebook page and a link to their website so you can all go shop online.  One thing I love about their shop online is that they model every piece. This helps me get an idea of how something will fit.  Go check them out!

Here are a few of my favorites!

{Glamour Girl Dress}

{Sha-zam shorts}

{Cascade Back Coral Shift Dress}

{Trixie Dress}

{Single Sleeve Speck Dress}

{Pink Flower Shorts}

{Blaire Jeweled Bib Dress}

{Frenchie Cream Lace Shift}

{The Masterpiece Blouse}

Love their clothes and aren’t the girls just gorgeous!!  Ok, go shop ladies!

Happy Friday XO

6 Responses to “{the blue door boutique}”

  1. fashionandnumber July 29, 2011 at 3:16 pm #

    Love the lace dress. Will check out the page! 😉

    Happy Friday girl.

  2. theumbrellabloggers July 29, 2011 at 6:00 pm #

    I love the Cascade Back Coral Shift Dress and the Trixie Dress! I am going to have to check it out. Looks like a great store.

  3. Kristin July 29, 2011 at 6:42 pm #

    That coral shift is absolutely gorgeous!

  4. Sherry July 31, 2011 at 11:04 am #

    New favorite store!!! Want everything and I want the adorable girls to come hang out with us. 🙂

Leave a Reply

