{Leopard Love}

28 Jul

{Leopard Love}

I decided that for this Fall, I am on the hunt….for leopard!

{shirt/shorts, earrings, purse, heels, nail polish}

{skirt, ring, clutch, wedges}

{pants, sunglasses, earrings, purse, heels}

Which look is your favorite?  Are you on the hunt now too?! XO

4 Responses to “{Leopard Love}”

  1. Penny Pincher Fashionista July 28, 2011 at 1:06 pm #

    I get to go shopping in Chicago today & leopard is definitely on my list! In addition to some high-waisted flares & other pieces that can transition well into the fall!!

  2. My Dressy Ways July 28, 2011 at 1:12 pm #

    I LOVE your picks and would totally wear all three! Love the leopard blouse with the red skinnies! I need!

  3. Leonie July 29, 2011 at 6:24 pm #

    Fun outfit combos! Leopard is not really something for me, but I do like the clutch a lot.

    http://thesignaturebow.blogspot.com/
    NEW POST: Vintage Living

  4. write my essay August 11, 2011 at 9:26 pm #

    Great Post! Thanks for giving detailed description about blog.

Leave a Reply

