{Sweet Inspirations}

26 Jul

{Sweet Inspirations}

Since I collect room inspirations on my desk top, and I had major build up, I figured it was time for me to share a few!  There is no real theme to these inspirations, just small details that I loved about each.  Hope you enjoy.

{love the pale pink, turquoise and black&white}

{love the skull, sofa buttons & chunky frames}

{love the old farm table, stenciled rug & large mirror}

{love the simplicity of all this white}

{love the lantern, skylight & greenery}

{Love the pink table as a desk & the chalkboard wall}

So- what do you think?!  Which one is your favorite?

6 Responses to “{Sweet Inspirations}”

  1. Megan Abigail Chandler July 26, 2011 at 12:45 pm #

    I love the floors in the all white room … and the skull is so fitting in that room! I would’ve never expected it!!

  2. Patience July 26, 2011 at 1:01 pm #

    I thought I was the only one who does this ever since we bought a house. I like the one with the skylight, that room looks so super comfy and serine.

    Patience
    http://www.justpatience.com

  3. Taimi July 26, 2011 at 7:07 pm #

    Pink table! I love it! I am moving into a new apartment soon and I love the home decor inspiration here…thanks!

  4. Leonie July 26, 2011 at 9:27 pm #

    Nice pictures!

    http://thesignaturebow.blogspot.com/
    NEW OUTFIT POST: Passion Tea Lemonade

  5. Kristin July 27, 2011 at 4:04 am #

    This post makes me want to redecorate so badly! Especially love the black and pink with the chalkboard wall..adorable!

    http://www.myfashionandfood.blogspot.com

  6. Jessica July 28, 2011 at 5:01 am #

    OMG, LOVE the pink table used as a desk!! I would use zebra print instead of the damask print for my own personal work area, but I LOVE the chalkboard wall! Saving this pic to my desktop now!

Leave a Reply

