{Summer Sale}

25 Jul

{Summer Sale}

First off, I wanted to let everyone who’s asked- YES!! I had an amazing weekend in Georgia with Pat.  We spent our time enjoying each others company and catching up on our past two weeks. Thanks for asking 🙂

On to business!  In case you weren’t aware, August is right around the corner!  I can’t believe how fast the summer has gone by.  I’m just about to the point of calling it quits on summer shopping.  Unless I find something that can convert into fall looks- I am hesitant to make the purchase (BUT if it’s just dirt cheap I’m willing to make exceptions!).  We are so far in to this season, I have decided to start saving up for some fall shopping!

I wanted to share a few of my favorite looks from my two favorite places to shop, AND all the items are in the sale section!

{MADEWELL}

{JCREW}

I hope you all had a fabulous weekend!! XO

5 Responses to “{Summer Sale}”

  1. Penny Pincher Fashionista July 25, 2011 at 11:11 am #

    I love all these picks – some of my favorite stores, too! 🙂

  2. Patience July 25, 2011 at 12:52 pm #

    Madewell and Jcrew two of my favorite stores to shop. Love it when they have extra savings.

    Patience
    http://www.justpatience

  3. Kristin July 25, 2011 at 9:21 pm #

    Oh no. A Madewell sale? I’m in trouble!

  4. Monica July 26, 2011 at 2:22 am #

    I love those Madewell sandals!
    Ask the Duplex

  5. fashionandnumber July 26, 2011 at 2:14 pm #

    THanks for sharing girl! Have been wanting to shop at JCrew for the cardigan and this is the perfect time.

    Love, Fashionandnumber

Leave a Reply

