{One Color::Three Looks}

19 Jul

{One Color::Three Looks}

I LOVE the blush pink that is everywhere this season.  My favorite way to wear it is combining it with anything fun and bright (my favorite being neon pink).  Here are a few looks that I am obsessed with!  The are on the top of my must have list.

{blouse, pants, necklace, clutch, watch, bracelet, heels}

{blouse, shorts, necklace, purse, ring, heels}

{blouse, jeans, sunglasses, necklace, purse, wedges}

5 Responses to “{One Color::Three Looks}”

  1. Penny Pincher Fashionista July 19, 2011 at 11:07 am #

    These are all great ideas & super-cute outfits! Thanks for the inspiration!!

  2. fashionandnumber July 19, 2011 at 1:11 pm #

    I love the combination of outfits!. I have a similar top (first one). Thanks for the ideas! xoxo

  3. My Dressy Ways July 19, 2011 at 1:48 pm #

    Love it! Love the images too girl! Nice presentation!

  4. JustPatience July 19, 2011 at 7:55 pm #

    I love blush pink. I have a couple of tops and I had never thought of pairing them with neon pink. It look good.

  5. ErinSeesTheSale July 20, 2011 at 3:01 am #

    omg I love that Orla Kiely satchel!

Leave a Reply

