{Obsessions}

11 Jul

{Obsessions}

What a wonderful weekend!  I hope you all enjoyed yours as much as I did.  This weekend I got some quality time with my mama.  I just have to say- she is my best friend, and I am so so happy that I share such a special relationship with her.  This weekend she had 4 awesome photo shoots!  You guys have to check them out- stay tuned to Yvonne Sanders Photography on facebook.

Here are some of my most recent summer time obsessions that make me so happy!

{of course…my Bella girl}

{trips to GA to see my man}

{Colbie’s new album}

{our fabulous yogurt bar- sweetFrog}

{love all my new girls on Instagram}

{light iced mocha frap}

{my new bathroom shelf-Dahlia and anthro towels}

{my girl nights}

It’s the little things in life- appreciate everyone and everything around you and love every minute you are given!  What things are you finding happiness in this summer??

10 Responses to “{Obsessions}”

  1. Bekka July 11, 2011 at 11:23 am #

    Great list! I’m enjoying IG as well! Also, getting lots of one-on-one time with my boy while my husband is away on a mission trip, Goodwill shopping, and scrapbooking.

  2. Penny Pincher Fashionista July 11, 2011 at 12:35 pm #

    You & your man are the cutest couple EVER! 🙂

  3. My Dressy Ways July 11, 2011 at 1:19 pm #

    Great post! I’m loving watermelon margaritas this summer! Lol, it’s my newest obsession. Especially loving blogging, tweeting and all the friends I’ve made, including you! 🙂

  4. Kelsey July 11, 2011 at 5:23 pm #

    Are you on pinterest? I saw your instagrams and I’m wondering if you’ve discovered this equally awesome app!

    Also- that pups is adorable!

    • simplicityisultimatesophistication July 11, 2011 at 8:35 pm #

      I LOVE pintrest! I recently blogged about my addiction! haha What’s your username..I’m smplsophistic I’d love to follow you.

  5. Patience July 11, 2011 at 7:54 pm #

    You dog is so cute! This summer I am obsessed with the Starbucks Coconut Cream Frap. 🙂

    http://www.justpatience.com

  6. Gabriella July 11, 2011 at 9:53 pm #

    Alysson loved the visit! thanks!
    I also enjoyed the post, it’s always good to know more about the readers!
    kisses

Leave a Reply

