{Yvonne Sanders Photography}

30 Jun

Yvonne Sanders Photography

I have to share my ALL TIME FAVORITE  photographer with you guys!  My Mama!!  There is pretty much nothing my mother can’t do, and when she sets her mind to learn something new…she will succeed! A few years back, my mom showed up  to one of my last volleyball games with this HUGE camera…the lenses could have hit someone on the bench in the face it was so big! haha (JK mom!)  Anyway, her reasoning was- I was about done playing and she had to have good pictures of me playing volleyball.  Well three years later- she is capturing and creating beautiful memories.

There is something a good photographer must have- making her subjects look and feel comfortable in front of the camera.  If I know anyone who can do this- it’s my mama.  Everyone loves working with her and she can make anyone put a smile on their face!

 I’m not just saying this because she’s my mother, Yvonne is wonderful and I would recommend her to anyone who wants their memories captured into beautiful keepsakes.  Take a look for yourself and visit her facebook site: http://www.facebook.com/pages/Yvonne-Sanders-Photography/175334369194039

Here are some of my mother’s gorgeous pieces!

{the beautiful Posey baby}

{Sanford Prom: the tall one is Shayne my brother}

{Friends Forever: Kirstyn & Ashley}


{Catherine’s & Jesse’s wedding}

{Sisters}

{Fathers Day}

{East Coast Elite Basketball}

What do you guys think?? Isn’t she awesome!  I love looking at all her new photo shoots.  Go be her fan on facebook and you can keep up with her new shoots!  She does all sorts of photo shoots: family, maternity, children, graduation, prom, birthday parties, engagement, wedding, trash the dress, sports, anything you would like…she will shoot!  Message her if you want any info, she is up and running and has some great packages to choose from. 

http://www.facebook.com/pages/Yvonne-Sanders-Photography/175334369194039

2 Responses to “{Yvonne Sanders Photography}”

  1. Tara Lawson June 30, 2011 at 3:01 pm #

    Your family is sooooo cute! Your Mom’s pics are beautiful and I love her editing.

  2. Kathlyn July 3, 2011 at 6:49 pm #

    Wow! Your mom is such a great photographer! You are so lucky because one day when you have kids, she is gonna save you hundreds of dollars! LoL 🙂

Leave a Reply

