{Esty Feature::Krust}

29 Jun

KRUST

Alright girls!  You’re going to love Krust by Kristina.  Kristina is a fabulous designer and has a beautiful line of over sized clutches that I LOVE!  She makes a whole line of fabulous handbags and dreams of someday owning her own store front.  She’s got my vote!! I’d shop there for sure 🙂  You must go check out her site @ http://www.etsy.com/people/krust?ref=ls_profile  You can also find her on facebook (Krust) and twitter (@itsKrust)

I first saw her beautiful doily clutch on theStylishHousewife

I had no idea who the designer of this clutch was, but I knew I wanted one!  A few months later, I found it! haha

Here are my favorites designs from Krust

{Doily Clutch Purse, Envelope style- in teal}

{Black & White stripe clutch purse}

{Ruffle clutch purse with fold over flap}

{Houndstooth clutch purse- envelope style}

I love these clutches.  They are so perfect for day and night!  What do you think?!  I think we all need a Krust clutch. XO

11 Responses to “{Esty Feature::Krust}”

  1. Krust. June 29, 2011 at 9:10 am #

    Awwww! You rule. Thank you so much for featuring my shop. As I read the post my heart fluttered a bit. Thank you. Things like this really motivate me to work harder and design more. I feel so good right now. Thank you.

  2. Laura June 29, 2011 at 9:37 am #

    love the stripes pochette!!
    xx
    Laura

    http://www.pursesandi.com

  3. Federica June 29, 2011 at 9:54 am #

    Just visited the shop:adorable!!!Thanks for sharing!
    http://chiccastyle.blogspot.com/

  4. Ana June 29, 2011 at 3:39 pm #

    Love the striped one! 🙂
    xxx, Ana

  5. fashionandnumber June 29, 2011 at 3:57 pm #

    Thanks for sharing the good stuff with us. I really like the striped one. Very chic!!!

  6. Susie Heymer June 29, 2011 at 5:40 pm #

    Oh! Simply wonderful!
    Have a nice day!
    Xoxo
    Susie
    http://www.myfashionview.com

  7. m June 29, 2011 at 7:51 pm #

    I think the clutches are SIMPLE AND BRILLIANT! love it 😀
    http://spliffedcookies.blogspot.com/

  8. phuong June 29, 2011 at 11:02 pm #

    i love it!
    Travel in Style | New Blog

Leave a Reply

