Fathers Day

19 Jun

Since I share some of my favorite things in here with you guys, I had to share some of my special memories of my dad.  I don’t know what your relationship is like with your dad, but I hope and pray it’s a strong loving one.

My dad or dada as I called him for a LONG time…is my rock and support.  I am who I am today because I am able to have the type of relationship with my dad that is open, loving, honest, respectful and trustworthy.  He is there for me no matter what and I know his love for me has never changed.  He gives great advice in all areas of my life!  He built me up to be a confident women and I am so appreciative of that. He also is what made our family what it is today and that is my most favorite thing about him!  We all share such a close, bonded relationship and I couldn’t ask for more from each of them- I love us Sanders clan 🙂

He is the best father, friend, coach, supporter a girl could ask for!

Love you dada and wish I could be with you on this special day! xoxo

I hope each of you are able to say thank you and I love you to your dad’s today!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

