{Wish List}

30 May

So a few months back I decided to put together a shopping “want” list of things that have really been on my mind.  Yes yes mom- I know a want and a need are different- but a girl likes to shop 🙂  So in order to be better at limiting my spontaneous buys- I made the list!  Now when I go shopping, I have specifics that I am looking for, and get to cross that item off my list (which I keep on my phone).  I have found HUGE success in this method and have limited my random buys.

I wanted to share with you girls some of the things that are still on my list and will someday be able to crossed off!

[Jamie Joseph Ring]

[Juicy Couture Original Perfume]

[Michael Kors Watch]

[Frye Melissa button boots]

[Scalped Shorts]

[Michael Kors Snake Clutch]

[Light denim Boyfriend Jeans]

{Olive Toms}

So ladies…what’s at the top of your list?!?  Please share – -Can’t wait to hear!

10 Responses to “{Wish List}”

  1. Sherry May 30, 2011 at 5:54 pm #

    1.Tory Burch Flats-been lusting over these for well over a year now and I think I am just going to have to shell out the cash for a pair!

    2.MK champaign/gold watch. LOVE it!

    3.A dark leather vintage style vest-not sure where I am going to find this. I think it will look perfect with some cute sundresses!

    4.New i-phone!! August can’t come soon enough!

  2. alyssonjean11 May 30, 2011 at 8:13 pm #

    hahah AUGUST!!! yes- you definitely have a count down for that one 🙂
    I agree with some Tory Burch flats! or sandals for the summer!

  3. mariale May 31, 2011 at 12:43 am #

    I want the Michael Kors watch too.

    xx
    My Fashion Bug

  4. Sarah May 31, 2011 at 4:47 am #

    I don’t have a list yet, but you’ve inspired me to make one!

    • simplicityisultimatesophistication May 31, 2011 at 9:00 pm #

      So glad to be of help!! I just knew I had to help my bank account 🙂 It’s less stressful though- knowing when you are out shopping…”these are the pieces I am on the hunt for!” Good Luck!

  5. Kristen May 31, 2011 at 4:41 pm #

    Those shorts and those Toms in a mustard color!

  6. Marcie July 7, 2011 at 9:27 pm #

    So nice to meet you and your mother today. Well, BitterSweet Clothing and Accessories has 3 items on your wish list. Frye Melissa Button Boots, TOMS Olive Canvas shoes and Boyfriend jeans by Mavi. So, next time you’re in downtown Lynchburg stop in and make your wishes come true.

    • simplicityisultimatesophistication July 8, 2011 at 2:43 am #

      Great meeting you today too! We loved chatting with you! Thanks for all your help. I do have my eye on a few things at BitterSweet and will be making my wishes come true ASAP! Hope you had a great day.

Leave a Reply

