{Color is my Obsession}

25 May

I have always been a “keep the nails painted kinda girl”…I think mostly because I was always a nail chewer, and mom would say “Aly, keep your nails painted so you won’t bite”.  HA As if that ever helped…nOoo!  Anyway, that is beside the point (now it’s silk wraps all the way)  My point is though – -I love nail polish!  All colors and all shades…I use to be weird about making sure my hands always matched my toes, but this spring I am really getting into two tone coordinating shades.

My recent obsession colors have been Essie “fiji” and “flawless”


I love wearing these fun pinks- most recent I had “flawless ” on my hands and “fiji” on my toes.  Goes so great with a summer tan!

 

What are your favorite colors for the spring and summer?? Do you always have to match or do you mix/match?

7 Responses to “{Color is my Obsession}”

  1. ashley nicole May 25, 2011 at 1:01 pm #

    Love this Al!! Great colors!!

  2. Sariyahsea May 25, 2011 at 6:20 pm #

    Lovin’ your pics!! You should check http://robo.to if you like fashion and stuff…Fashion bloggers use it and then they embed their robo.to in their blogs! check this one and let me know!!

    http://robo.to/dealhunterDE

    Thanks!

    🙂

  3. alyssonjean11 May 25, 2011 at 7:11 pm #

    Thanks! I will have to check into that! Glad you’re enjoying the blog! Love to hear from you guys and get input! 🙂

  4. LivingTheVogue May 25, 2011 at 10:51 pm #

    I’m obsessed with nailpolish! love all the colors you picked and have all of them 🙂

  5. alyssonjean11 May 26, 2011 at 8:30 pm #

    omg! me too! OBSESSED..I don’t think my nails are ever unpainted..
    do you have a favorite color combination or do you always match your nails and toes??

  6. Melina May 27, 2011 at 7:29 pm #

    love essie and opi! I never go without 😀
    xx

    • alyssonjean11 May 27, 2011 at 7:43 pm #

      yes me either!! they are the best! thanks girl!

Leave a Reply

