Hootin’

9 May

Do you love target or what?!  Had to run in yesterday after work- I always check out the dollar section for anything a little spray paint couldn’t transform!  I found the cutest little owl figures!

Now, yes- these owls are pretty ugly…you just have to think outside the box

OWLS+ SPRAY PAINT= ADORABLE!   and so in right now.

I haven’t decided what look I am going to do yet, but leaning toward spraying them a matte white so they look porcelain.  But here are a few ideas to give you an idea of how CUTE the hootin’ owls are 🙂

Did I say how much I love Target!

PS they cost me $3.00!

Go pick up your owls for a cheap, fun owl transformation

Leave a Reply

